LSO Logo
Home | Log in
ALWAYS TALK TO A REAL, LIVE REP

800-800-8984

5 REASONS YOU'RE GOOD TO GO WITH LSO

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

Our apologies. To give our employees time with their friends and family, our offices will be closed and shipping services unavailable over the following 2014-2015 dates:

  • Monday, May 26, 2014
    Closed
  • Friday, July 4, 2014
    Closed
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014
    Closed
  • Monday, September 1, 2014
    Closed
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Closed
  • Friday, November 28, 2014
    Delivery - All LSO services
    No LSO Pickup service
  • Saturday, November 29, 2014
    Closed
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Delivery - All LSO Services
    No LSO Pickup Service
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Closed
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Delivery - All LSO Services
    Modified Early Pickup Service Schedules
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Closed
Untitled Document

We're here for you:

Live customer service:

800-800-8984

customerservice@lso.com

Customer Support Hours

M-F 7:30am - 7:30pm CST

Sat 10am - 1pm CST

Send us feedback:

admin@lso.com

Find us on Yelp

LSO - Regional Shipping Services