LSO Logo
Home | Log in TALK TO A REAL, LIVE REP 800-800-8984
5 REASONS YOU'RE GOOD TO GO WITH LSO

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

LSO™ will be observing the following holidays in 2016:

  • Friday, January 1, 2016
    Closed
  • Monday, May 30, 2016
    Closed
  • Monday, July 4, 2016
    Closed
  • Monday, September 5, 2016
    Closed
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    Normal LSO pickup and delivery service.
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day (LSO Holiday)
    No LSO pickup or delivery service.
  • Friday, November 25, 2016
    Normal LSO delivery service for all services
    No LSO pickup service.
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016
    No LSO Priority Saturday Delivery service.
  • Friday, December 23, 2016
    Normal LSO pickup and delivery service. All services picked up (except for Saturday Priority Delivery service) will be delivered starting Tue, 12/27, pending service level and planned days in transit schedule.
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day
    No LSO pickup or delivery service.
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 (LSO Holiday)
    No LSO pickup or delivery service.
  • Friday, December 30, 2016
    Normal LSO pickup and delivery service. All services picked up (except for Saturday Priority Delivery service) will be delivered starting Tue, 1/3, pending service level and planned days in transit schedule.
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year's Eve
    LSO Priority Saturday Delivery service only.
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Year's Day
    No LSO pickup or delivery service.
  • Monday, January 2, 2016 (LSO Holiday)
    No LSO pickup or delivery service.
Untitled Document

We're here for you:

Live customer service:

800-800-8984

customerservice@lso.com

Customer Support Hours

M-F 7:30am - 7:30pm CST

Sat 10am - 1pm CST

Send us feedback:

admin@lso.com

Find us:

LSO - Regional Shipping Services LSO - Regional Shipping Services LSO - Regional Shipping Services