Alerts

Holidays

A brown box with a white label on a mat.
Delivering possibility
Our one-of-a-kind shipping model enables us to deliver your own personal rapid delivery system. Only LSO™ combines the speed of a courier, the discipline of a carrier and the service of a true partner. We’re more responsive, more flexible and more friendly than any other shipping company. That’s the power of LSO. Find out more here.
Ship now

2021 Remaining Holiday Schedule

View the LSO holiday schedule for pickup and delivery information for upcoming observed holidays.

November 25, 2021 - Thursday | Thanksgiving Day
View the LSO holiday schedule to review pickup and delivery information for upcoming observed holidays
No LSO pickup or delivery service.

November 26, 2021 - Friday | Thanksgiving Friday
Deliveries Only. There will be no pickups on Friday, November 26, but normal pickup service will resume on Monday, November 29, 2021.

December 24, 2021 - Friday | Christmas Eve
Deliveries Only. There will be no pickups on Friday, December 24, but normal pickup service will resume on Monday, December 27, 2021.

December 25, 2021 - Saturday | Christmas Day
No LSO pickup or delivery service.

December 31, 2021 - Friday | New Year’s Eve
All pickup services will be 2 hours earlier than posted. Normal delivery service.

Log in to your accountCreate an LSO account

2022 Holiday Schedule

View the LSO holiday schedule for pickup and delivery information for upcoming observed holidays.

January 1, 2022 - Saturday | New Year's Day

TBD

February 21, 2022 - Monday | President's Day
TBD

May 30, 2022 - Monday | Memorial Day
TBD

July 4, 2022 - Monday | Independence Day
TBD

September 5, 2022 - Monday | Labor Day
TBD

November 24, 2022 - Thursday | Thanksgiving Day
TBD

November 26, 2022 - Friday | Thanksgiving Friday
TBD

December 24, 2022 - Saturday | Christmas Eve
TBD

December 25, 2022 - Sunday | Christmas Day
TBD

December 31, 2022 - Saturday | New Year’s Eve
TBD

Log in to your accountCreate an LSO account

Frequently asked questions

ALWAYS TALK TO A LIVE REP
HELP & SUPPORT
Get help or get in touch
WAS THIS PAGE HELPFUL?
YOUR FEEDBACK
Send us a message